Home   Leadership

Managing Director

Linnea Powell


Founding Directors

Sue Bienkowski
Retired Medical Device Development Director

Archie Carey
wild Up musician

Nancy Bell Coe Board President
Former Executive Director
of the Music Academy of the West

Jet Doye Board Treasurer
Financial Advisor — Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Christopher Rountree
Artistic Director of wild Up

Justus Schlichting
Composer’s Friend

Abby Sher
Supporter of the New and Strange

Christiana Thomas Board Secretary
Director of Mission Advancement Sisters of Notre Dame


Brain Trust

Eric Avery
Composer, Bassist – Jane’s Addiction, Polar Bear

Richard Beene
Bassoonist, Dean – The Colburn School

Daniel Bjarnasson
Composer, Conductor

Elisa Callow
Arts Planning Strategist – Center for Cultural Innovation

Beth Morrison
Artistic Director / Producer – Beth Morrison Projects

Andrew Norman

Alan Pierson
Conductor / Artistic Director – Alarm Will Sound

Arthur Reiman
Legal Counsel, The Law Firm for Non-Profits

Hope Tschopik Schneider
Arts Planning Strategist, Lecturer – Claremont Graduate University

Du Yun
Composer, Multi-Instrumentalist, Performance Artist